Testimonials

9 Reviews | write a review
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)

Elizabeth...goes beyond what you ask of her

Elizabeth is honest, no job is too hard and goes beyond what you ask of her. She has been with us for 10 years & her people are top notch. We have no complaints.

Nov 1, 2013

Very Good - Very Reliable!

The ASCS team has been servicing our fitness studio for many years and we have only good things to say. They are responsive, professional, and reliable.

Feb 4, 2015

Thank you ASCS!

Elizabeth and her team have been providing cleaning services to our house for almost 3 years. Her crew is extremely hardworking and fast! Despite traveling such a far distance, they are consistently on time (or early) and arrive with a smile. Thank you ASCS!

Mar 31, 2015

I had the GREAT fortune of discovering All Solutions Cleaning!

I had the GREAT fortune of discovering All Solutions Cleaning Company in July, 2011. Since that time, I have contracted with the company to clean my home twice a month, every month. The service has been outstanding. The ladies are punctual, friendly, agreeable, and extremely competent at what they do. Every visit from the cleaning crew has left me smiling, happy, and relaxed. Elizabeth, the owner of the company, is also very friendly and helpful. She is completely dependable in scheduling her staff (I have never experienced a "no show.") and I have never been disappointed with the skillful workers that she has sent to my home. In addition, Elizabeth is very easy to reach, either by phone or voicemail. If I leave a message for her, she responds to me very quickly and always works with me on whatever need I bring to her attention. I am extremely satisfied with the work that All Solutions provides. I highly recommend this cleaning company to anyone in need of a skillful, dependable cleaning service.

Apr 23, 2015

Excellent company

Elizabeth and her "team" of professional cleaners did a fantastic job at my home in Porter Ranch today (Mar 24,2016) Elizabeth was there to introduce the team to my needs, and then the work proceeded without any problems. 3 hours later, the house was immaculate. I was very impressed by Elizabeth and her staff, bravo!

Mar 24, 2016

Her team are all rock stars!

Elizabeth is an angel! And her team are all rock stars. They worked so hard on my friend's home (which was a disaster...had not been cleaned in over 10 years - YIKES!!) They did not miss a corner, nook, nor cranny. Got every cobweb and all the cat hair and left the place smellling like heaven. They cleaned the blinds, washed every single pot, pan, glass, plate, utensil in the place. I am very picky and was leery of having a crew around my friend's antique china. They handled everything perfectly and put everything back in the same places. You do not have to worry with Elizabeth's crew. They treat your home like it is their home. Thank you so much!

Mar 28, 2016

They clean my home as if it were theirs.

All Cleaning Solutions does an amazing job cleaning my house. My husband is blind so it is critical that everything is alway put back in the same place. The crew comes into my home and cleans it from top to bottom. They are happy and helpful. Recently I misplaced my keys. Of course it was on a day, I was in a hurry. I called the crew of wonderful women who had just left my home and asked if they had seen them. I had absentmindedly placed them in a basket of towels, knowing how important keeping everything where it is put because of my husband, they did not move them, but they were able to help me pin point exactly where they were and I was able to get on with my day. They are honest, friendly and do an extraordinary job at cleaning my home. I highly recommend them.

Apr 1, 2016

Elizabeth and her crew are top notch!

In preparing to move out-of-state, I googled professional cleaning companies in my area. I am so thankful I found Elizabeth and her company! She and her cleaning crews are amazing. My condo is now cleaner than when I moved in. The ladies are very professional and know how to do their job well. They take pride in their work and pleasing their customer. You will not regret hiring this company.

Apr 25, 2017

Very Professional

I have been using All Solutions Cleaning Service for 4 years, including 2 move-out cleaning projects. Elizabeth and her team are very professional, thorough, and take pride in their work. All Solutions' prices are reasonable and fair for the results that they deliver. Although I am sure that there may be other housecleaning companies that offer cheaper rates, don't forget that you often get what you pay for!

Jun 30, 2017
9 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.

* Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Free Initial Estimate

Get in Touch

Exceptional Residential & Commercial Cleaning Services

Customer Testimonials